Flag of Ceuta.

Ceuta proposes 2021 work calendar

This Spanish autonomous city on the north coast of Africa has announced its proposals for the working calendar for 2021. In a review, the socialist party in Ceuta voted against the proposals as they said that any working calendar that excluded the Islamic festival of Eid al-Fitr wasn’t a complete calendar. Under the proposals, citizens […]

Continue Reading