Balearic Islands

Spain’s Balearic Islands publishes public holiday dates for 2021

While Spain continues to move itself out of effects of the COVID-19 pandemic, the government of the Balearic Islands is looking ahead and has agreed the calendar of holidays for the islands for 2021. This archipelago of islands in the Mediterranean Sea is an autonomous community and a province of Spain. The four largest islands are Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza, and Formentera. There […]

Continue Reading